11/22/2017 8:07:09 PM

Board Of Directors




BARITE
No Representative

CEMENT & LIME
Katie Jost
Buzzi Unicem USA
P.O. Box 1003
Festus, MO 63028
636-931-2510
Kathryn.Jost@Buzziunicemusa.com

Mark Griffin
Continental Cement Company
10107 Highway 79
Hannibal, MO 63401
573-221-1740
Fax: 573-221-1689
mgriffin@continentalcement.com

CLAY
Richard Chiles
Chiles Works LLC
5544 County Rd. 209
Fulton, MO 65251
573-642-1887
chilesworks@aol.com

David Keller
Harbison Walker International
1301 Westminster Avenue
Fulton, MO 65251
573-642-8787 ext. 25
Fax: 573-642-0901
dkeller@thinkhwi.com

Pat Hardy
Christy Minerals Company
PO Box 159
High Hill, MO 63350
636-585-2214
Fax: 636-585-2220
phardy@christyminerals.com

COAL
Phil Tearney
Continental Coal, Inc.
10801 Mastin – Suite 920
Overland Park, KS 66210
913-491-1717
Fax: 913-491-1806
philtearney@continentalcoal.com

INDUSTRIAL SAND
Chris Rahn (Sec-Treas)
U.S. Silica
819 East Osage
Pacific, MO 63069
636-257-2464
Fax: 636-257-5087
rahn@ussilica.com

Scott Conroy (Vice President)
U.S. Silica
819 East Osage
Pacific, MO 63069
636-257-2464
conroy@ussilica.com

IRON
No Representative

LEAD/ZINC
No Representative

SAND/GRAVEL
Ryan Winter (President)
Winter Bros. Material Company
13098 Gravois Road
St. Louis, MO 63127
314-843-1400
Fax: 314-843-1403
rwinter@winterbrothersmaterial.com

SMELTERS
No Representative

STONE
Perry Schneider
Journagan Construction & Quarries
3003 E. Chestnut Expressway, Ste. 1200
Springfield, MO 65802
417-869-7222
p.schneider@journagan.com

ASSOCIATES
Bob Johnston
Laffey Equipment Co., Inc.
8507 Mid County Industrial Dr.
P.O. Box 16285
St. Louis, MO 63105
314-427-7414
Fax: 314-427-7739
bob.johnston@earthlink.net

Dave Buss
Vilberg-Victor Co., Inc.
120 East Kraus Street
St. Louis, MO 63111
314-351-0877
Fax: 314-351-3074
vilvic@swbell.net

Gabe Williamson
Wallis Lubricant
#1 Midwest Drive
Pacific, MO 63069
636-271-6210
gwilliamson@mail.wallisco.com

 



Membership Search

Enter the city, name, or business
that you may be looking for.
 
Quick Links
Click on any of the links below for a complete list of members working these natural materials:


Member Login
Username: 
 
Password:   
 
Do you need your login information?

E-mail:   



All Rights Reserved. Copyright © 2002-2010. Privacy Statement.
Hosted/built by Humanspan.
Contact Us Site Map Return to Home