About Us Mining History Links Events MOMIC Contact Us
MOMIC
MOMIC
7/13/2024 10:36:41 AM

Board Of Directors




BARITE
No Representative

CEMENT & LIME
Patrick Arnold
Buzzi Unicem USA
P.O. Box 1003
Festus, MO 63028
636-931-2500
Patrick.arnold@buzziunicemusa.com

CLAY
David Keller
Harbison Walker International
1301 Westminster Avenue
Fulton, MO 65251
573-642-8787 ext. 25
Fax: 573-642-0901
dkeller@thinkhwi.com

Jim Talley
Christy Minerals Company
PO Box 159
High Hill, MO 63350
636-585-2214
Fax: 636-585-2220
jtalley@christyminerals.com

Josh Dierking
Christy Minerals Company
PO Box 159
High Hill, MO 63350
636-585-2214
Fax: 636-585-2220
jdierking@christyminerals.com

COAL
No Representative

INDUSTRIAL SAND
No Representative

IRON
No Representative

LEAD/ZINC
No Representative

SAND/GRAVEL
Ryan Winter (Past President)
Winter Bros. Material Company
13098 Gravois Road
St. Louis, MO 63127
314-843-1400
Fax: 314-843-1403
rwinter@winterbrothersmaterial.com

Chris McKim (President)
Winter Bros. Material Company
cmckim@winterbrothersmaterial.com

Pamela Kendle (Vice President)
Winter Bros. Material Company
pkendle@winterbrothersmaterial.com

SMELTERS
No Representative

STONE
No Representative

ASSOCIATES
Bob Johnston
Laffey Equipment Co., Inc.
2058 Concourse Dr.
St. Louis, MO 63146
314-427-7414
Fax: 314-427-7739
bob.johnston@earthlink.net

Gabe Williamson
Lee Mechanical
P.O. Box 663
Park Hills, MO 63601
573-431-6628
gwilliamson@leemechanical.com



Membership Search

Enter the city, name, or business
that you may be looking for.
 
Quick Links
Click on any of the links below for a complete list of members working these natural materials:


Member Login
Username: 
 
Password:   
 
Do you need your login information?

E-mail:   



All Rights Reserved. Copyright © 2002-2010. Privacy Statement.
Hosted/built by Humanspan.
Contact Us Site Map Return to Home