About Us Mining History Links Events MOMIC Contact Us
MOMIC
MOMIC
11/29/2022 4:44:55 AM

Home Page

Member Search Results
Total Records:37 - Showing Page: 1 of 5 << < > >>


Cape Electrical Supply (Flat River Electric)
Jamie Looney
3245 Griffith Rd.
Farmington, MO, 63640-7274
Phone:   573-431-1838
E-mail:   j.looney@capeelectric.com
Cardinal Steel Supply, Inc. (cauttrell enterprises)
Steve Schrader
6335 McKissock
St. Louis, MO, 63147-0667
Phone:   314-382-6500
E-mail:   sschrader@cardinalsteel.com
www.cardinalsteel.com
Cummings Welding & Fabrication LLC
Norman Vogt
1400 Gregan Place
St. Louis, MO, 63133
Phone:   314-863-6655
E-mail:   cummingswelding@sbcglobal.net
Equipment Pro Inc.
Darryl Roth
721 Parkwood Dr.
St. Genevieve, MO, 63670
Phone:  
E-mail:   d_roth@equipmentproinc.com
www.equipmentproinc.com
Equipment Pro, Inc.
Jennifer Schwartz
721 Parkwood Dr.
St. Genevieve, MO, 63670
Phone:   573-883-2373
E-mail:   j_schwartz@equipmentproinc.com
www.equipmentproinc.com
Ford Steel Company
Robin Donalds
P.O. Box 54
Maryland Heights, MO, 63043-9054
Phone:  
E-mail:   rdonalds@fordsteel.com
Gateway FS
Marcey Lonning
221 E. Pine St.
Red Bud, IL, 62278
Phone:   618-606-1744
E-mail:   mlonning@gatewayfs.com
Golder Associates
Federico Artioli
13515 Barrett Parkway Dr, Ste. 260
Ballwin, MO, 63021
Phone:   314-984-8800
E-mail:   fartioli@golder.com
www.golder.com
Jones & Turner Mining Co.
James A. Turner
P.O. Box 1127
Linn, MO, 65051
Phone:   573-897-3125
E-mail:   ozymandiask@cs.com
KAGMO Electric Motor Company
Blake Miller
P.O. Box 556
Cape Girardeau, MO, 63702-0556
Phone:   800-455-4545
E-mail:   bmiller@kagmo.com
Total Records:37 - Showing Page: 1 of 5 << < > >>




Membership Search

Enter the city, name, or business
that you may be looking for.
 
Quick Links
Click on any of the links below for a complete list of members working these natural materials:


Member Login
Username: 
 
Password:   
 
Do you need your login information?

E-mail:   



All Rights Reserved. Copyright © 2002-2010. Privacy Statement.
Hosted/built by Humanspan.
Contact Us Site Map Return to Home